Search for: Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Login | Register ]
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
18 pages « <  1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9 > »
stylish
stylish
"Sleek and stylish without being too over the top. Roomy size too. Very happy."
Jan 15 2013, 20:16 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Dune - Red Colour

Spectacle Case topic
Spectacle Case topic
"Great product and excellent dispatch service."
Jan 11 2013, 11:43 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Tropic - Clear Colour

Spectacle Case Tropic - Black Colour
Spectacle Case Tropic - Black Colour
"Nice case with very effective magnetic closure. The bottom of the case is lined too. My minimalist rimless glasses just fits, so thicker glasses/frames may not fit this case. Great price and speedy delivery."
Jan 09 2013, 18:20 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Tropic - Black Colour

Luxury at at reasonable price
Luxury at at reasonable price
"First class luxury leather case - minimum bulk. Just what I wanted. Perfect for my reading glasses or my sun glasses and very reasonably priced."

Black case
Black case
"Brilliant case. Very strong and sturdy. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Will definitely purchase from here again"
Jan 01 2013, 09:09 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Starling - Black Colour

grey soft case
grey soft case
"very good value. I wanted a cheap soft case for everyday use. Happy with purchase and the reasonable postage cost."
Dec 23 2012, 08:46 AM sarah mcdade Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Grey Colour

red leather case
red leather case
"the red leather looks really nice- have bought it as a present. good value.especially pleased with the reasonable postage charges."
Dec 23 2012, 08:43 AM sarah mcdade Spectacle Case Bombay - Genuine Leather - Red Colour

UNUSUAL
UNUSUAL
"Very nice case, modern and easy to use. No fiddly button to click in, just automatically closes. Nice design and good value"

Eyeglasses case-
Eyeglasses case-
"It is a really nice looking case, elegant and smart, highly reccomended"
Dec 17 2012, 13:10 PM Iwona Spectacle Case Logic Chrome - Green Colour

Spectacle case
Spectacle case
"Just as advertised, perfect for the purpose quick delivery"
Dec 17 2012, 09:11 AM Wendy Spectacle Case Bubble - Red Colour

Strong and Shiny
Strong and Shiny
"The case arrived very quickly and is exactly as described; it is a very shiny black (which I like) and is quite strong with a soft lining. Excellent!"
Dec 12 2012, 20:11 PM Jonathan Spectacle Case Space - Black Colour

Cool case and functional
Cool case and functional
"Really impressed, sturdy case, magnetic fastening, cool design and it folds over to provide a firm holding case when on the desk - that later I hadn't expected. Really impressed, will probably order a further one, particularly if I can find dark blue."
Dec 11 2012, 20:45 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Squire - Light Blue Colour

Spectacle Case Tropic - Black Colour
Spectacle Case Tropic - Black Colour
"Just what I needed and at the right price."
Dec 10 2012, 16:14 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Tropic - Black Colour

Spectacle case creme colour
Spectacle case creme colour
"Great price, fast delivery and to top it all a good quality product too. What more can you ask? Ian"
Dec 09 2012, 23:33 PM iAN Spectacle Case Season - Matt Creme Colour

Case
Case
"Stylish product. Good colour and price"
Dec 09 2012, 08:25 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Slide - Dark Chocolate Brown Colour

Spotty red glasses case
Spotty red glasses case
"Excellent item, fun and great quality. Would recommend seller, very quick delivery."
Dec 02 2012, 10:55 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Polka - Red Colour

First impression
First impression
"Incredible value for money. Lovely reassuring feel and look."
Nov 26 2012, 19:49 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Buddy - Grey Colour

First impression
First impression
"Very impressed for the price. Lovely feel and grade."
Nov 26 2012, 19:48 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Dusk - Dark Red/Bronze Colour

Spectacle Case
Spectacle Case
"Case arrived on time and was equal to expectations."
Nov 26 2012, 11:46 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Logic 09 - Black and Green Colour

Logic Roll Around Case
Logic Roll Around Case
"I always buy this style of case as I wear long distance and glasses for close work too. I am therefor always swapping between the two. This is an unusual case, causes interest and very easy to use when constantly swapping! Good value too."
Nov 26 2012, 07:09 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Logic 09 - Black and Green Colour

18 pages « <  1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9 > »
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Customer Reviews
"Spectacle Case Fresh - Yellow Colour £8.00 I have been trying to find a replacement case for my reading glasses for sometime. When I found the above case with spectaclecases.co.uk I was more than happy. The case is quality made, much better than the case I need to replace. I chose Yellow because it is easy to locate on a busy work desk. I am absolutely delighted with this purchase, its quality and the speed of delivery."
Jul 11 2012, 10:46 AM :

Read all Reviews
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Contact Us | FAQ | Delivery Information | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy