Search for: Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Login | Register ]
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
18 pages « <  1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8 > »
Excellent service
Excellent service
"I recently ordered a case for my very large sunglasses. The price was excellent, as was the cost of delivery.I was delighted when the parcel arrived having been signed for! I am now the very pleased owner of a large, red, lightweight, soft plastic spectacle case - perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you and well done."
Mar 27 2013, 08:16 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Sport - Red Colour

glasses case
glasses case
"as described on internet, very light in comparison to the one i had, much thinner, easier to carry in your pocket, or bag, and good value for money."

Excellent case
Excellent case
"Lovely smart case, good quality, exactly the same as my Gucci case that came with my specs (but without the logo stamped on it!), so was very pleased to find a replacement. Nice and shiny and really well-designed shape, slimming at the ends for easy insertion into handbag pockets and other small spaces. Excellent service and fast delivery, thanks very much."
Mar 24 2013, 19:59 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Space - Black Colour

So far so good
So far so good
"Arrived quickly and the case look good. Would have given it 5 stars but I need to know if it continues to work OK. The reason for the purchase was that the catch broke on my previous one - IT WAS NOT ONE FROM THIS COMPANY"
Mar 20 2013, 07:27 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Space - Dark Blue Colour

Bourton Spectacle Case
Bourton Spectacle Case
"Excellent quality, and delivery within two days!."

Spectacle Case Baby Blue Jewel with Yellow Flowers
Spectacle Case Baby Blue Jewel with Yellow Flowers
"This is a robust, shiny and very pretty case. It does an excellent job and is exactly what I was looking for. Arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Thank you."
Mar 17 2013, 06:35 AM Fiona Corthorne Spectacle Case Jewel - Baby Blue with Yellow Flowers Colour

Love it
Love it
"Much better than bulky hard case. I love it."
Mar 13 2013, 18:37 PM Gatto Spectacle Case Tabitha - Orange Colour

SuperSlim
SuperSlim
"I love this case. It holds my glasses securely and does not take up much room in my bag. Even slips easily into a pocket. Perfect."
Mar 13 2013, 18:33 PM Gatto Spectacle Case Tabitha - Red Colour

Pip spectacle case blue
Pip spectacle case blue
"This is OK for the price, a little stiff to open and close."
Mar 06 2013, 11:07 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Pip - Blue Colour

Spectacle case
Spectacle case
"Quick and efficient service had trouble finding this type of clip on case - thanks"
Mar 04 2013, 18:47 PM Vince Spectacle Case Slip Clip - Claret Red Colour

'Mark' spectacle case
'Mark' spectacle case
"This is a really good case. It's rigid so it protects the glasses, has a handy carry loop and a neat flip up action to open it. It's a little bulky to go in a shirt pocket but it protects the glasses well. Most glasses would fit inside."
Feb 25 2013, 09:31 AM John Spectacle Case Mark - Dark Blue Colour

Good quality ...
Good quality ...
"Good quality, well finished and arrived very promptly with excellent packaging. A little smaller than I had thought and my glasses only just fit, but that's probably my fault for not taking account of the measurements."
Feb 23 2013, 11:28 AM LindaN Spectacle Case Dune - Red Colour

spectacle case rocknroll grey colour
spectacle case rocknroll grey colour
"just what i wanted but a little narrow and possibly wouldnt fit a larger pair of specs but good service and will definitely use this company again"
Feb 19 2013, 15:13 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Grey Colour

Pink Glasses Case
Pink Glasses Case
"Pretty pink case, ideal for slim glasses. Offers great protection when thrown into a handbag. Fantastic price. I'd highly recommend this brilliant website. Arrived quickly."

Spectacle Case
Spectacle Case
"The case is of a very good quality albeit on the small size which is ok by me but might not suit wearers of larger frame glasses. Delivery and cost I find unbeatable."
Feb 04 2013, 19:27 PM Robert Stables Spectacle Case Shade - Dark Purple Colour

Spectacle Case
Spectacle Case
"Excellent service and product."
Jan 30 2013, 06:27 AM Sarah Spectacle Case Monza - Black Colour

glasses case
glasses case
"lovely case, fast, efficient service."
Jan 28 2013, 12:40 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Ronda - Brown Colour

Excellent case
Excellent case
"I have receently purchased a designer pair of glasses from an outlet. Sadly the case that they came with was not so great. I looked around for something more sutiable but couldn't find anything appropriate. On looking through the cases on 'spectaclecases.co.uk' I found this style which has proved just the thing. It's sleek and has a tactile feel. The inside has a nice lining that goes with the frame of the glasses, and the roll top design is very contemporary. Overall, a great quality product which is excellent value for money and completes the designer look of my glasses. Plus delivery was quick and the packaging was good, so the item arrived in perfect condition."
Jan 26 2013, 14:25 PM Martin Wedge Spectacle Case Santiago - Black Colour

Pleased
Pleased
"Excellent fast delivery. A strong well made case which is excellent value for money."
Jan 16 2013, 11:31 AM S M P Spectacle Case Space - Dark Blue Colour

Delighted
Delighted
"Good website, easy to use. Fast delivery. Delighted with product, easy to find and value for money."
Jan 16 2013, 11:28 AM S M P Spectacle Case Polka - White Colour

18 pages « <  1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8 > »
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Customer Reviews
"Lovely smart case, good quality, exactly the same as my Gucci case that came with my specs (but without the logo stamped on it!), so was very pleased to find a replacement. Nice and shiny and really well-designed shape, slimming at the ends for easy insertion into handbag pockets and other small spaces. Excellent service and fast delivery, thanks very much."
Mar 24 2013, 19:59 PM :

Read all Reviews
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Contact Us | FAQ | Delivery Information | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy