Search for: Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Login | Register ]
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
18 pages « <  1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7 > »
Sturdy and strong
Sturdy and strong
"Nice and sturdy. Would have liked it better if the case opened a little further (it's not quite 90 degrees) but overall a good, strong product."
Nov 27 2013, 16:03 PM A Barnes Spectacle Case Pearl - Baby Blue Colour

Excellent
Excellent
"Excellent fast service, thank you!"
Nov 11 2013, 15:33 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Luna - Red Colour

Good product
Good product
"This was excellent quality and also a good fit for the glasses. Just that little bit longer for the glasses to fit in comfortably."
Oct 28 2013, 08:47 AM Jean Spectacle Case DS-F - Dark Red Colour

black leather case
black leather case
"Product as described in the online catalogue. Good quality leather product at a very competitive price in comparison to many other online companies"

Just what I needed
Just what I needed
"I bought this after my old plastic case broke from being dropped on the floor. I love the pretty colour. I have dropped it on the floor once already and there not a scratch on it! It arrived really quickly too."
Aug 05 2013, 20:26 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Pearl - Baby Blue Colour

Ideal
Ideal
"Excellent service, arrived within 4 days of ordering; usual "spring" closing as per similar designs; good quality material; does what's expected to protect specs; chose this colour as ideal to locate in dark/low light, and in the recesses of dark lined bags!"
Aug 04 2013, 20:59 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Sol - Yellow Colour

Perfect size
Perfect size
"Nice small specs case, magnetic hidden "catch" has just the right hold to keep the flap in place, ideal for small ladies specs/small reading glasses, just right to slip into handbag - and not get lost in the depths of clutter a lady needs!"
Aug 04 2013, 20:53 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Juliette - Light Blue Colour

SPECTACLE CASE
SPECTACLE CASE
"PRODUCT BETTER THAN I ENVISAGED. DELIVERY EXCELLENT. WOULD DEFINETLEY USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS."
Jul 09 2013, 07:23 AM SEAN BUSH Spectacle Case Petra - Black Colour

Purple spectacle case
Purple spectacle case
"Excellent service. Case arrived within 48 hours. Good quality and I would expect it to last longer than my previous case. I would not hesitate to return"
Jun 24 2013, 08:59 AM Charles Spectacle Case Sheen - Purple Colour

Excellent case
Excellent case
"This is an excellent snap-shut case that is rigid, feels substantial but still slips easily into a jacket pocket. I am very pleased with this product."
Jun 05 2013, 08:55 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Shade - Dark Green Colour

Brilliant service!
Brilliant service!
"The case arrived the morning after I ordered it, which is amazing service. It's a good strong case, very spacious and best of all, it can be attached to my boyfriend's belt, so he no longer loses his specs! It's a Godsend xx"
Jun 03 2013, 18:09 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Acapulco - Black Colour

spec case
spec case
"I bought 2 of these and they are perfect for the job, nice and strong also small enough to fit in my bag :o). Service was excellent too"
May 22 2013, 10:23 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Bullet - Transparent Green Colour

spec case
spec case
"Excellent product, excellent service ... couldn't be happier"
May 22 2013, 10:21 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Bullet - Transparent White Colour

Glasses case
Glasses case
"I'd had great difficulty in buying a case for my recently bought glasses in High Street stores that were not bulky boring affairs. This website offers a vast range of cases and the quality of the case I bought was very good. The case also arrived the next day after ordering brilliant service."
May 22 2013, 06:36 AM Tim Ridgeway Spectacle Case Starling - Bronzed Brown Colour

nicely made-a bit small
nicely made-a bit small
"Very prompt delivery and the goods were packaged properly. These glasses cases are beautifully made and close with a very satisfactory click. They are transparent on one side so you can see which glasses are inside and on the other side there is a nice soft panel to stop the lenses being scratched. But oh dear, they are SOOO small. They are OK for small reading glasses, and a couple of pairs of my smallest wire-frame glasses fit in, but that's it. I do wish the company made a larger version."
May 19 2013, 05:53 AM anonymous Spectacle Case Tropic - Clear Colour

PIP SPECTACLE CASE
PIP SPECTACLE CASE
"VERY GOOD PRODUCT, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR A SMALL FRAME"
May 15 2013, 23:31 PM CHRISTINE JONES Spectacle Case Pip - Blue Colour

Simple, light and seems pretty strong
Simple, light and seems pretty strong
"I wanted something to carry my glasses while cycle touring. This does the job perfectly. My slimline glasses fit perfectly - but a larger pair wouldn't fit."

Just what I was looking for!
Just what I was looking for!
"I have had previous problems with broken catches and failing sprung hinges - so a magnetic catch should solve both."
Apr 24 2013, 10:51 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Willow - Brown Colour

Spectacle Case Eastern - Dark Blue Colour
Spectacle Case Eastern - Dark Blue Colour
"Bought two of these - one dark blue and one dark red: I'm forever losing cases ..... these are just the job and at a good price (including the postage). Very quick service and delivery - thank you."
Apr 02 2013, 15:32 PM Steve Spectacle Case Eastern - Dark Blue Colour

specticle case
specticle case
"Item as described and delivered very quickly. Very satisfied with my purchase."
Apr 02 2013, 14:51 PM Gerald Pearce Spectacle Case Bourton - Genuine Leather - Black Colour

18 pages « <  1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7 > »
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Customer Reviews
Kids Wobbly Spectacle Case: Spectacle Case Wobble - Yellow Colour
"Great little case, strong and distinctive. Second one I've purchased, now have 1 blue and 1 yellow to distinguish between my 2 pairs of glasses."
Sep 16 2012, 10:23 AM :

Read all Reviews
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Contact Us | FAQ | Delivery Information | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy