Search for: Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Login | Register ]
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
18 pages « < … 14  15  16  17  [18] 
Slip Clip Glasses Case
Slip Clip Glasses Case
"Couldn't ask for better quality or service"
Jun 28 2011, 08:00 AM Richard Stevens Spectacle Case Slip Clip - Black Colour

Just the job
Just the job
"Easily visible and just the right size for my handbag"
Jun 25 2011, 09:43 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Neon - Purple Colour

Super case
Super case
"Great size and easy to see anywhere"
Jun 25 2011, 09:42 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Pip - Red Colour

Safe and secure
Safe and secure
"Great case, nice and secure for my glasses. No danger of damage occurring"
Jun 25 2011, 09:41 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Titan - Red Colour

Spectacles Slip Case with Clip
Spectacles Slip Case with Clip
"Good slip case and functional. However care is needed with the plastic clip as it is not quite as strong as those with metal clips"
Jun 19 2011, 07:04 AM DC Spectacle Case Slip Clip - Black Colour

Black and Silver spectacles case
Black and Silver spectacles case
"Not quite as robust as I was expecting, for a metal case, but still a worthy product. The case will serve me well."
Jun 13 2011, 18:39 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Duke - Black and Silver Colour

Good value for money
Good value for money
"This is a good, strong, well-designed case and is very reasonably priced. Also, you can see the glasses inside (which is useful if you have more than one pair)."
Jun 13 2011, 07:18 AM David Mallen Spectacle Case Bullet - Transparent White Colour

Spectacle Case Jewel
Spectacle Case Jewel
"Delighted with the case and very impressed with how quickly it arrived - day after I ordered it!"

Simple yet stylish!
Simple yet stylish!
"I bought this due to it having the clip on the back for which has been well used. The processing and delivery of my order was very quick and would definitely buy from here again, thank you!"
Jun 07 2011, 13:05 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Slip Clip - Cream Colour

Case Luna - Red
Case Luna - Red
"Nice item, glasses fit perfectly and good size for handbag or back pocket of jeans"
Jun 06 2011, 22:17 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Luna - Red Colour

Gemini Glasses Case
Gemini Glasses Case
"Excellent product, keeps glasses safe and secure and fits nicely into a handbag"

Good value
Good value
"This little case is only a few mm thick but was sent in a cardboard box which meant it could not go through letter box. A jiffy bag would suffice these days since Post Office rarely ask for signature on Recorded items. The case meets my needs exactly - fits shirt breast pocket - excellent value."
May 29 2011, 08:59 AM IanR Spectacle Case Romeo - Dark Brown Colour

Great spectacle case!
Great spectacle case!
"Having lost my black case, I was lucky enough to find this wonderful brown one (my favourite colour). The case is great, and the service and delivery were also great. Thank you!!!"
May 18 2011, 14:42 PM mrgr Spectacle Case Autumn - Brown Chrome Colour

great service
great service
"very pleased with my red case, delivery was exceptional, ordered thursday - first class post arriving on a Saturday - perfect for those of us full-timers!"
May 18 2011, 13:33 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Bubble - Red Colour

Super speedy service
Super speedy service
"Astonishingly quick delivery within 24 hours of placing order. Product perfect and as described, well packaged."
Mar 27 2011, 17:41 PM Tony Spectacle Case Pearl - Pale Yellow Colour

Quickest service ever!
Quickest service ever!
"Amazingly prompt delivery, well packaged - everything just as you'd want, including excellent product."
Mar 27 2011, 17:38 PM Tony Spectacle Case Luna - Red Colour

18 pages « < … 14  15  16  17  [18] 
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Customer Reviews
"Exactly as described Excellent product and service"
Apr 01 2012, 15:17 PM :

Read all Reviews
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Contact Us | FAQ | Delivery Information | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy