Search for: Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Login | Register ]
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
18 pages <  1  [2]  3  4  5  6 > »
Perfect(apart from the ordering process)
Perfect(apart from the ordering process)
"This was exactly what I wanted and exactly as described. Arrived (West Wales) on a Saturday less than 24 hours after ordering! I did however find ordering quite difficult as it kept rejecting the security code - I nearly gave up!"
Oct 08 2014, 10:14 AM D Williams Spectacle Case Bruce - Shiny Black Colour

Luna Red
Luna Red
"These are light, easy to hold and to open, ( I have problems with my hands) and feel well made. They were dispatched quickly and were well packed."
Aug 17 2014, 07:18 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Luna - Red Colour

Spectacle cases
Spectacle cases
"Spectacle cases arrived in good time. Very well made and nice snug fit ( perfect for in shirt pocket ) Very good value"
Jul 21 2014, 08:53 AM A GORE Spectacle Case Bruce - Shiny Black Colour

red case
red case
"An excellent item and very good and promt service :)"
Jul 13 2014, 09:24 AM debbie Spectacle Case Sub - Transparent Red Colour

Spectacle Case Jean - Navy Blue
Spectacle Case Jean - Navy Blue
"This case has a simple press stud closure which is what I wanted, not the spring loaded snap shut variety. It seems robust and hopefully will last, but too early to say."
Jul 06 2014, 18:28 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Jean - Navy Blue

Spectacle case soleil
Spectacle case soleil
"I have several of these, all colour coded, i.e. orange for the music case, purple for the reading glasses, green for the car, blue for the computer. I have a card in each with my name and telephone number on, which can be seen through the plastic, in case I forget where I have left them."
Jun 24 2014, 00:43 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Soleil - Green Colour

Spectacle case soleil
Spectacle case soleil
"I have several of these, all colour coded, i.e. orange for the music case, purple for the reading glasses, green for the car, blue for the computer. I have a card in each with my address and phone no. on, which can be seen through the plastic, in case I forget where I've left them."
Jun 24 2014, 00:40 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Soleil - Orange Colour

Spectacle case soleil
Spectacle case soleil
"I have several of these, all colour coded i.e. orange for the music case, green for the reading glasses, purple for the car. blue for the computer. I have a card in each with my address and telephone number on, which can be read through the plastic, in case I forget where I've left them."
Jun 24 2014, 00:35 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Soleil - Purple Colour

Lovely leather case
Lovely leather case
"Really classy, slim leather case. I bought this for my husband and he loved it"
May 19 2014, 07:18 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Newent - Black Colour

spec hard case
spec hard case
"Looked everywhere for a hard case for large glasses, all too shallow!. This case is great, very good and size as describes. Thanks"
May 05 2014, 14:28 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Dune - Light Brown Colour

Very stylish
Very stylish
"Picture on website does not do this case justice. Very elegant white/silver iridescent pattern. Recommend this if you are forever loosing your black glasses case in a black bag!"
May 05 2014, 14:22 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Dorset - Silver

Very stylish
Very stylish
"Better than expected with unusual multi-coloured grey/slate pattern. Good quality case."
May 05 2014, 14:20 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Cornwall - Grey

Spectacle case with clip
Spectacle case with clip
"Just what I was looking for after some time spent trying. Good product efficiently delivered."

PERFECT
PERFECT
"Brilliant bright yellow spectacles case which I can find at the bottom of my bag. Good price and quick despatch. I am about to order two more."
Apr 08 2014, 20:14 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Sol - Yellow Colour

Great Service
Great Service
"The case was exactly as expected from the description/photo given. Very fast delivery. Exceeded expectations, thank you."
Mar 31 2014, 12:19 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Bella - Black Colour

Transparent plastic spectacle case
Transparent plastic spectacle case
"My daughter took a fancy to my original case, which I loved. I was delighted to find a replacement, so ordered two. Thanks for the excellent service."
Mar 12 2014, 10:32 AM Annette Spectacle Case Bullet - Transparent White Colour

transparent plastic specs case
transparent plastic specs case
"Excellent item, i've already owned one of these and it took a little while to find a replacement....so i bought 3 this time ! ...thanks"

Spectacle Case Willow - Brown Colour
Spectacle Case Willow - Brown Colour
"Too early to tell how well these will last. But 1st impressions are that the case is very tough, the magnet effective and the covering helps stop the case slipping out of pockets, whilst in car or while bending over for example. The delivery was very fast. The case is also impressively light weight. Thankyou."
Feb 17 2014, 12:56 PM Richard Spectacle Case Willow - Brown Colour

Grey Case Bubble
Grey Case Bubble
"Good product, fast delivery"
Dec 23 2013, 19:43 PM Deborah Coleman Spectacle Case Bubble - Grey Colour

Feedback
Feedback
"Good quality glasses case, just as I ordered and was delivered on time."
Dec 22 2013, 08:13 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Sheen - Purple Colour

18 pages <  1  [2]  3  4  5  6 > »
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Customer Reviews
"Spectacle cases arrived in good time. Very well made and nice snug fit ( perfect for in shirt pocket ) Very good value"
Jul 21 2014, 08:53 AM :

Read all Reviews
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Contact Us | FAQ | Delivery Information | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy