Search for: Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Login | Register ]
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
18 pages  [1]  2  3  4  5 > »
Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Brown Colour
Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Brown Colour
"Excellent product sold at a reasonable price. Small, compact case ideal for carrying glasses in shorts side pockets."
Aug 23 2016, 07:54 AM Neil Robert CLARK Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Brown Colour

Spectacle case RED
Spectacle case RED
"Great item, great service. My husband is delighted because at last he can fit his glasses in without struggling. The size is perfect. Thank you."
May 14 2016, 07:50 AM Lala Spectacle Case DS-F - Dark Red Colour

Review
Review
"Very Good product delivered within a few days"
Jan 05 2016, 19:16 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Dark Red Colour

Excellent product!
Excellent product!
"I bought these for my husband who KEEPS losing his glasses, driving us all mad, with "Where are my glasses?" This case is the perfect answer - the only red pair I could find and they are light and do the job perfectly. Dispatched very quickly, I was very impressed with the company too."
Dec 16 2015, 07:42 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Luna - Red Colour

Good product
Good product
"Exactly what was required and fast delivery - thank you"
Oct 19 2015, 09:27 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case DS-F - Grey Colour

Spectacle Case Morton
Spectacle Case Morton
"Brilliant product easily opened if anybody struggles through any illness or just old age."

Clearly in case
Clearly in case
"These are perfect for my multiple pairs of reading glasses. I can see they are in the case without having to open each one. I was wary of buying on line in case they didn't fit, but the measurements on the website were perfect. I wish all reading glasses came with such good cases."
Sep 28 2015, 08:48 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case Britney - Pink

Scooby Doo glass case
Scooby Doo glass case
"I bought this item for my grandchildren for there sunglasses for when we go on holiday. When they looked at the case they were over the moon with them. They will not let them out of there sight. Well worth the money and a excellent product."
Jun 17 2015, 15:52 PM james robertson Spectacle Case Scooby Doo - Clear Colour

perfect specs case
perfect specs case
"I have bought these specs cases previously and they are just what i need for a simple and easily accessible case to fit into my shirt breast pocket - brilliant"
Apr 15 2015, 21:39 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Grey Colour

Case
Case
"Velvet type material, Easy to slip glasses into. Great service"
Feb 15 2015, 17:48 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case DS-F - Dark Blue Colour

Glass Case
Glass Case
"My husband wanted a clip on glass case that he could just slip his glasses into, Pity the clip is not closer to the top and the case could be lighty bigger - but then for the price it almost does the job."
Feb 15 2015, 17:46 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Slip Clip - Cream Colour

Nice sturdy case
Nice sturdy case
"The case feels sturdy and strong and the finish quality is good."
Feb 05 2015, 09:59 AM Anonymous Spectacle Case York - Warm Brown Colour

Spec cases
Spec cases
"Bought three as all my current speccy cases are borderline scrap. These cases are the hinged and magnet closing variety, chosen as not being 'Snap-shut' or 'Latching' they have no parts to break. They seem solid and well made and hopefully will povide many years of service."
Dec 08 2014, 08:34 AM JohnK Spectacle Case Willow - Brown Colour

Beautiful
Beautiful
"This case is beautiful but quite narrow so fitts smaller lensed glasses. It just about did mine and it is very nice to look at and well made. A pleasure to own."
Dec 08 2014, 00:21 AM J Hardwick Spectacle Case Sheen - Purple Colour

Lovely cases
Lovely cases
"Really pretty cases. Very happy with them. They are quite slender so not big enough for large pairs of glasses but they fitted mine ok and they are just so lovely to look at. I am really happy with them."
Dec 08 2014, 00:18 AM J Hardwick Spectacle Case Dorset - Silver

spetacle case
spetacle case
"Very good value and just right to fit spare glasses in handbag"
Nov 18 2014, 22:10 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case DS-F - Dark Red Colour

Replacement
Replacement
"Needed cheap case. Just what I needed"
Oct 18 2014, 15:40 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case York - Blue Colour

Nice Case
Nice Case
"Needed replacement case, just what I wanted"
Oct 18 2014, 15:36 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Eastern - Dark Red Colour

Spectacle case
Spectacle case
"Perfect for me. I needed a small case to out in a jacket pocket and this fitted the requirement perfectly."
Oct 13 2014, 12:08 PM Anonymous Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Grey Colour

Good, very quick delivery
Good, very quick delivery
"This is exactly what I wanted - a cheap, simple, quick to use sleeve which would fit in my pocket. Thanks. Problem getting the security code accepted both for the order and this review!"
Oct 08 2014, 10:25 AM D Williams Spectacle Case Rock n Roll - Grey Colour

18 pages  [1]  2  3  4  5 > »
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Customer Reviews
Spectacle case creme colour: Spectacle Case Season - Matt Creme Colour
"Very quick delivery. Lovely colours. Thank you"
Jul 15 2012, 21:33 PM :

Read all Reviews
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Contact Us | FAQ | Delivery Information | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy